My selection of the top 20 trance tracks of 2012

Direct Link: (Right Click->Save Target As)… dabears – eloquence

Velvetine – The Great Divide (Original Intro Mix)
Armin Van Buuren – J’ai envie de toi
Armin Van Buuren – Suddenly Summer (Original & Heatbeat Remix)
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (Club Mix)
Andrew Rayel – How Do I Know feat. Jano (Club Mix)
Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love
Beat Service feat Gemma Pavlovic – Masquerade
Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (John O’Callaghan Dark Mix)
Andrew Reyal – Aeon Of Revenge
Solarstone +  Giuseppe Ottaviani – Falcons (Giuseppe Ottaviani Onair Mix)
Beat Service – Fortuna
Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel
Photographer – Airport
Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan – The Real You (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner
Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Everafter (Tritonal Club mix)
Behind the Sunset – Chameleon (Virtual Vault Remix)
Paul Van Dyk feat. Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
Mansel Scheffel – Together We Rise

33 thoughts on “Eloquence

  1. It is truly a nice and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *